Fox Mid-Season 2012-2013 Premiere Dates Announced

by on December 13, 2012

in Entertainment

Fox TV Network logo 200wFox has joined in the fray of the premiere dates for mid-season premieres and dates when shows like Fringe, Glee, American Idol, Bones, Touch and more are returning to finish out their 2012-2013 TV seasons.

Finally!

There’s this new reality series called Stars in Danger: The High Dive.  (If only!)

Fringe’s return date is noted as January 11th, but then what the heck, one week after it returns, they then have their 100th episode and two-hour series finale?

Wow… that seems odd to me.  That’s for sure.  Well, at least it will wrap up this lame future/shark jump story line.  I hope they wrap it up properly.  Maybe everyone will wake up in Kansas and realize it’s all been a dream.

Via Fox Press Release

FOX WINTER PREMIERE SCHEDULE

(Times for All-New episodes are ET/PT except as noted;)

  • Sunday, Jan. 6
    • 4:00 PM-CC ET live/
    • 1:00 PM-CC PT live NFC WILDCARD GAME
    • 8:00-8:30 PM THE Simpsons
    • 8:30-9:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS
    • 9:00-9:30 PM Family Guy
    • 9:30-10:00 PM American Dad
  • Tuesday, Jan. 8
    • 8:00-8:30 PM Raising Hope
    • 8:30-9:00 PM Ben And Kate
    • 9:00-9:30 PM New Girl
    • 9:30-10:00 PM The Mindy Project
  • Wednesday, Jan. 9
    • 8:00-10:00 PM STARS IN DANGER: THE HIGH DIVE (Two-Hour Special Event)
  • Friday, Jan. 11
    • 8:00-9:00 PM Kitchen Nightmares (encore)
    • 9:00-10:00 PM FRINGE
  • Sunday, Jan. 13
    • 7:30-8:00 PM The Cleveland Show
    • 8:00-8:30 PM THE Simpsons
    • 8:30-9:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS
    • 9:00-9:30 PM Family Guy
    • 9:30-10:00 PM American Dad
  • Monday, Jan. 14
    • 8:00-10:00 PM BONES (Two-Hour Winter Premiere)
  • Wednesday, Jan. 16
    • 8:00-10:00 PM American Idol (Season Premiere, Part 1)
  • Thursday, Jan. 17
    • 8:00-10:00 PM AMERICAN IDOL (Special Two-Hour Season Premiere, Part 2)
  • Friday, Jan. 18
    • 8:00-10:00 PM FRINGE (100th Episode and Two-Hour Series Finale)
  • Saturday, Jan. 19
    • 12:00-12:30 AM INSIDE THE FOLLOWING (30-Minute Special)
  • Monday, Jan. 21
    • 8:00-9:00 PM BONES
    • 9:00-10:00 PM THE FOLLOWING (Series Premiere)
  • Thursday, Jan. 24
    • 8:00-9:00 PM AMERICAN IDOL
    • 9:00-10:00 PM GLEE
  • Friday, Jan. 25
    • 8:00-9:00 PM Kitchen Nightmares
    • 9:00-10:00 PM THE FOLLOWING (encore)
  • Friday, Feb. 8
    • 8:00-10:00 PM TOUCH (Two-Hour Season Premiere)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: