NBC Announces Their Season Finale Dates

by on March 8, 2011

in Entertainment

If you’re wondering when the season of your favorite NBC show will be ending, NBC did announce what’s ending when. Check it out:

Monday, April 4: Harry’s Law, 10/9c

Friday, April 8: Who Do You Think You Are?, 8/7c

Tuesday, April 19: Parenthood, 10/9c

Sunday, May 1: America’s Next Great Restaurant, 8/7c

Thursday, May 5:
Perfect Couples, 8:30/7:30c
30 Rock, 10/9c

Thursday, May 12:
Community, 8/7c (one-hour finale)
Outsourced, 10:30/9:30c

Monday, May 16: Chuck, 8/7c

Wednesday, May 18: Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, 10/9c

Thursday, May 19
The Office, 9/8c (one-hour finale)
Parks and Recreation, 10/9c (one-hour finale)

Saturday, May 21: Saturday Night Live, 11:30/10:30c

Sunday, May 22: The Celebrity Apprentice, 9/8c

Monday, May 23: The Event, 9/8c

Tuesday, May 24: The Biggest Loser, 9/8c

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: