NBC’s Fall 2012-2013 TV Season Premiere Schedule

by on July 10, 2012

in Entertainment

NBC TV network logo 200wFollowing are the premiere dates for NBC’s 2012-2013 Fall TV Season (new shows upper case).  NBC’s premiere schedule spreads out between August 9th, 2012 to October 19th, 2012.

Shows I’m looking forward to either returning or premiering include Grimm, The Voice, Parenthood (guilty pleasure) & Revolution.

Find your show below in NBC’s schedule.

Wed, Aug 8 Go On (sneak peek following Olympic coverage)
– – –
Sun, Aug 12 Animal Practice (sneak peek following Olympic Closing Ceremonies)
– – –
Mon, Aug 13 Stars Earn Stripes (two-hour premiere)
Grimm
– – –
Wed, Sept 5 NFL Kickoff Special 2012 (regular season)
Sunday Night Football (regular season)
– – –
Sun, Sept 9 Football Night in America (regular day and time)
Sunday Night Football (regular day and time)
– – –
Mon, Sept 10 The Voice
– – –
Tue, Sept 11 Go On (time period premiere)
The New Normal
Parenthood
– – –
Wed, Sept 12 Guys With Kids (sneak peek after America’s Got Talent)
– – –
Fri, Sept 14 Grimm  (time period premiere)
– – –
Mon, Sept 17 REVOLUTION
– – –
Thur, Sept 20 Up All Night
The Office
Parks and Recreation
– – –
Wed, Sept 26 Animal Practice (time period premiere)
Guys With Kids (time period premiere)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (two-hour premiere)
– – –
Thur, Oct 4 30 Rock
– – –
Wed, Oct 10 Chicago Fire
– – –
Fri, Oct 19 Whitney
Community
– – –

– – –

'Revolution' on NBC 2012-2013 TV Fall Season

 

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Bruce Simmons August 22, 2012 at 7:49 am

Ah.. I see an unsubstantiated report that BLUE TILT has been temporarily shelved. This Twitter account claims to be a co-creator of the show.

https://twitter.com/TiltedBlue/status/184735933621473280

Bruce Simmons August 22, 2012 at 7:46 am

Montecore: Right now, it looks like that show vaporized.

The last real news on this show was back in late 2011. In January 2012 Vincent D’Onofrio mentioned a script for BLUE TILT that wasn’t quite finished yet and no filming had taken place at that time. He was worried about there being an audience for the show. After that, I cannot find any reference to the show in any news outlet, my IMDb Pro account or nada.

It looks like right now, it’s in limbo. Maybe it will show up as a summer series? I’ll keep my eyes out for the show Montecore.

Montecore August 21, 2012 at 10:16 pm

When is the show Blue Tilt going to premire?

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: